Star Becomes Top-Selling Artist in Lollapalooza History

0

J-Hope’s net worth in 2022 comes as no surprise as the star becomes the highest-selling artist in Lollapalooza history.

The BTS star recently released his solo album, shocking everyone as he decided to show off his skills in a different genre.

Nonetheless, it was a huge hit and fans were excited to see what he brought to the Lollapalooza scene.

Photo by Kevin Mazur/Getty Images for The Recording Academy

J-Hope’s net worth in 2022 revealed

According to Celebrity Net Worth, J-Hope has an estimated net worth of $20 million. He is a rapper, dancer, songwriter and record producer.

J-Hope managed to make a name for himself in the industry when he debuted as a member of BTS in 2013. The group released their album dark and wild in 2014, and in no time, it managed to reach No. 2 in Korea and No. 3 in the American charts.

Over time, the band grew in popularity, and all of their albums became huge hits. It also managed to open many doors for the members as they received offers to collaborate with the brand and their social media presence grew by millions.

It was reported that in 2019, the group managed to earn $170 million while touring.

What time will J-Hope perform at Lollapalooza?

J-Hope is set to make his debut as a solo artist at Lollapalooza 2022 and fans are excited to see what he’s ready to bring to the stage.

In fact, he was also named the highest-selling artist in Lollapalooza history. J-Hope will take the stage at 7:00 p.m. PST / 10:00 p.m. EST / 9:00 p.m. CT on Sunday, July 31. It will be at 11:00 a.m. KST on Monday, August 1 for anyone who wants to tune in to the event. From Korea.

Photo by Dia Dipasupil/Getty Images

How to watch his show

Luckily for you, fans will be able to watch the entire performance online from the comfort of their own homes. You can stream the entire event online by either of the two methods mentioned below:

  1. Watch it on Hulu
    Hulu has teamed up with Live Nation to bring the event to the screen. You can subscribe to Hulu by paying $6.99 per month for an ad-supported plan. If you want to enjoy the experience without being interrupted by an advertisement, you can subscribe by paying $12.99 per month.
  2. Wevers
    For those living outside the United States, Weverse has come to your rescue as you can watch the entire event on it. Lollapalooza 2022 will be streamed on Weverse APP/PC and Weverse TV.

In other news, DEBUNKED: R Kelly released from prison in 2022?

Share.

Comments are closed.